Adoramus Te, Christe et Benedicimus Tibi

newadvent.org: 12:14 23-04-2014

Adoramus Te, Christe et Benedicimus Tibi
Set to begin just after 9pm in Rome (3pm ET, Noon Pacific), below is a live-feed of this Good Friday’s traditional torch-lit Way of the Cross at the Colosseum in the presence of the Pope. The meditations for this year’s Via Crucis were written by Giancarlo Maria Bregantini, a Stigmatine Father who’s served since 2007 as archbishop of Campobasso in Calabria.
newadvent.org

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.